Support Your Chapter

DonateAMTALA
Please contribute $20 or more to help
continue the programs you and the
community now enjoys.

Find a Therapist

AMTALA - Find a Therapist

Get our eBlasts

RSS Feeds Plugin by BMI Calculator

2016-2017 Board of Directors

OFFICER
President
1st Vice-President
2nd Vice-President
3rd Vice-President
Treasurer
Secretary
CHAIRS
Awards Committee Chair
Online Elections Process Chair
Convention Chair
Convention Program Director
Education Chair
Governmental Relations Chair
Membership Chair
Newsletter Editor Chair
Social Media Chair
Website Chair
Community Outreach Team Chair
HOUSE OF DELEGATES
Delegate 2016-2017
Delegate 2015-2016
1st Alternate
2nd Alternate
MEMBER
Marie Humphries
Dawn Hedgpeth
LaDusta "Dusty" Sonnier
Kristi Nelson Waltrip
Dionne Maricielli
Lisa Bennett
CHAIRS
Kristie Nelson Waltrip
Allyson Johns
Karen Boudreaux
Dawn Hedgpeth
Karen Boudreaux
Kathie Lea
Kristi Nelson Waltrip
Candy Welch
Jenna Laitinen
Becky Click-Rex
Allyson Johns
HOUSE OF DELEGATES
Kristi Nelson Waltrip
Diane Navarre
Kathie Lea
Melissa Brocotto
EMAIL ADDRESS
president@amtala.org
1stvp@amtala.org
2ndvp@amtala.org
3rdvp@amtala.org
treasurer@amtala.org
secretary@amtala.org
CHAIRS
awards@amtala.org
allyson.amtala@yahoo.com
convention@amtala.org
dmdedgpeth@gmail.com
education@amtala.org
government@amtala.org
membership@amtala.org
candycw@live.com
socialmedia@amtala.org
clickrex@bellsouth.net
outreach@amtala.org
HOUSE OF DELEGATES
delegates@amtala.org
massage.works.rayne@gmail.com
delegate1@amtala.org
delegate2@amtala.org
PHONE
985-590-7490
504-460-8257
337-789-9277
337-368-9608
985-773-8805
504-494-0627
CHAIRS
337-368-9608
504-704-0024
985-276-8119
504-460-8257
985-276-8119
225-241-2019
337-368-9608
504-388-1915
504-487-6617
337-781-8065
504-704-0024
HOUSE OF DELEGATES
337-368-9608
337-298-3251
225-241-2019
504-388-1468

 

RSS Feeds Plugin by BMI Calculator

Events

No Upcoming Events

OFFICER
President
1st Vice-President
2nd Vice-President
3rd Vice-President
Treasurer
Secretary
CHAIRS
Awards Committee Chair
Online Elections Process Chair
Convention Chair
Convention Program Director
Education Chair
Governmental Relations Chair
Membership Chair
Newsletter Editor Chair
Social Media Chair
Website Chair
Community Outreach Team Chair
HOUSE OF DELEGATES
Delegate 2016-2017
Delegate 2015-2016
1st Alternate
2nd Alternate
MEMBER
Marie Humphries
Dawn Hedgpeth
LaDusta "Dusty" Sonnier
Kristi Nelson Waltrip
Dionne Maricielli
Lisa Bennett
CHAIRS
Kristie Nelson Waltrip
Allyson Johns
Karen Boudreaux
Dawn Hedgpeth
Karen Boudreaux
Kathie Lea
Kristi Nelson Waltrip
Candy Welch
Jenna Laitinen
Becky Click-Rex
Allyson Johns
HOUSE OF DELEGATES
Kristi Nelson Waltrip
Diane Navarre
Kathie Lea
Melissa Brocotto
EMAIL ADDRESS
president@amtala.org
1stvp@amtala.org
2ndvp@amtala.org
3rdvp@amtala.org
treasurer@amtala.org
secretary@amtala.org
CHAIRS
awards@amtala.org
allyson.amtala@yahoo.com
convention@amtala.org
dmdedgpeth@gmail.com
education@amtala.org
government@amtala.org
membership@amtala.org
candycw@live.com
socialmedia@amtala.org
clickrex@bellsouth.net
outreach@amtala.org
HOUSE OF DELEGATES
delegates@amtala.org
massage.works.rayne@gmail.com
delegate1@amtala.org
delegate2@amtala.org
PHONE
985-590-7490
504-460-8257
337-789-9277
337-368-9608
985-773-8805
504-494-0627
CHAIRS
337-368-9608
504-704-0024
985-276-8119
504-460-8257
985-276-8119
225-241-2019
337-368-9608
504-388-1915
504-487-6617
337-781-8065
504-704-0024
HOUSE OF DELEGATES
337-368-9608
337-298-3251
225-241-2019
504-388-1468
Close
loading...